It Can Not Be Cured

I have felt sad and unhappy at times; often lonely. Yet, I have come to learn that those times can not be filled with or cured by: whores, girlfriends, sex, masturbation, social interaction or a wedding. The intricate details of loneliness can never be captured in words, but only reiterated when you realize that whether you are standing in a room getting a blow job from a girl who sucks like a Hoover or flooding my brain with the release of dopamine; I still remain lonely and I don’t think I am the only one.

Leave a Reply

