Fornication of Inspiration

It says to click for inspiration.

I am not feeling inspired.

In fact…

I am bored

Writing about my life

And all that it contains.

The sex

The observation of a little sister

Who points out a tiny hickey on my neck.

I don’t remember who it’s from.

I can narrow it down to two.

Probably not the first

They would have noticed it.

Then again.

Maybe not.

I am irrelevant.

Just because I breathe doesn’t make me alive.

Just because it says click for inspiration doesn’t mean you will get it.

Leave a Reply

