Your Youth and Disregard is Fucking Me

I was once nineteen too.

And like you…

I wanted to fuck….

Anything.

Everything.

Something.

Then I became 25

And I met you.

And your youth is fucking me hard.

You have never heard of Bukowski

You will never grasp the depth of Rocky Balboa.

Your youth

Is

Fucking me hard.

I get high for reasons that are to complex

For someone of your youth to understand.

Then I see that face.

That amazing ass.

The bronze skin.

And I want you to be old like me.

Oh… You’re youth is fucking me hard.

And it’s sad because I am selfish and I expect to much from you.

Like, to not fuck other people.

To call me at least twice a day.

To fuck three times a night.

You smoke pot.

That’s minor leagues for me.

I hope you don’t make the majors when your my age.

It’s not all its cracked up to be.

You’re

Youth

Is

Fucking

Me

Hard.

Leave a Reply

