Infinity

I like that professor.

He curses.

And it’s real cursing too.

Like

FUCK

and

BITCH.

Just like a real man would and should

and

all the students laugh really hard.

Because that was just the thing
To do in that moment …

We discuss presentations.

I become bored.

The fat kid in the back tries to be funny.

But he isn’t.

I wonder if he hates being fat

Hates it so much that he wants to divert people from his reality with shitty comedy.

Then …

walked

In

gorgeous eyes

this

Tall

Thin

Creature.

Who reminded me of the one I’ve been lusting and craving for so bad.

The creature sits in front of me and I smell….

For the first time in my life

it smells like heaven.

And all of a sudden

Nothing else matters.

Not the fat kids shitty jokes

Not the professors vulgarity which he uses to identify with us younger than he.

Just in this moment I want time to stop!

I want it to go on for infinity!

Leave a Reply

