Sunday Morning and the Dope is Gone

It is 1:46 pm.

I am just waking up.

I am freaking out.

I am out of dope

money

ambition

hustle.

I am lonely

horny

alone.

I want to call that person whom I am so attracted to, but they require money.

I want to call my connect, but he requires money as well.

The apartment is a mess. My friend is snoring on the couch.

A fucking documentary is playing about how the world is all a conspiracy.

I don’t care about that shit.

I just want to get high.

I will find a way to get high today. I just know I will.

If I had that much ambition to go out and succeed,

I wouldn’t just be an addict…I would be…

(to be continued)

 

Leave a Reply

